CREAM OF THE CROP!

13 Jan

I must give credit to my sister Nancy for this brilliantly creative title!!!
Crops are in this season and with the heat in Kampala – I’m contemplating Cutting my hair!! the peeps at Suqa reckon I should look like this – see below!! what d’you think?? hot or not???

Cropped style!


crop with mohawk



close crop

Bob hair style


I have requested some hair tips from the crew @ SUQA and they’ve promised me some this weekend so i should have some useful tips for you next week!!!

xoxo
Sean

6 Responses to “CREAM OF THE CROP!”

  1. milan January 13, 2011 at 11:33 pm #

    LOVE the last look but a bit risky for someone like me who has to impress during interviews(prim n proper) n also doesn’t want to cut their hair.

  2. Ray January 14, 2011 at 12:39 am #

    Loving the looks!

  3. Rose January 14, 2011 at 9:11 am #

    I think the cropped style would look great on you.

    • kacungira January 17, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

      thanks Rose- maybe i’ll be daring enough to try it out..

  4. Miss Kato January 18, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    I love the first look its pretty cool. am sure ul look super awesome

  5. AnitaK January 18, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    I think the mohwaky one would be great on you. I’d go for a look I can play around with – look funky over the weekend and then somewhat subtle during the week..all in one dish..

Leave a Reply

