A great shirt is a must

15 Mar






While figuring out what to wear for the silent disco party I stumbled across one of my favorite pieces -this River Island shirt I bought when in London last year- this was at the height of the structured/lady gaga shoulders – sure its off season but I love to wear it anyway and the fit is amazing !!

shirt – river island, boots Mocha – nairobi, skirt – mr price, clutch – tunu collexions, bow- store bought, studs-store bought

2 Responses to “A great shirt is a must”

  1. Jim musana March 16, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    I hope am allowed to comment on the legs coz I honestly got distracted by them.They are just so long and CUTE!

  2. PamEla March 18, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    I l<3ve the ankle boots! About the shirt, Im beginging to think that lady Gaga must have some Kiganda blood because the structured/lady gaga shoulders design is so like that of a gomesi!lolest!

Leave a Reply

