HOT SPRING HANDBAGS !

23 Mar

While having lunch at the Emin Pasha yesterday with a very handsome and charming gentleman (but do i say!!) I spotted a handbag that I seriously began to covet – so it reminded me that I need to update my handbag collection … I started looking around! So Ladies !!

here’s what to look out for when updating your handbag collection!

dolce-gabbana-handbag-spring-2011


emporio-armani-handbag-spring-2011


gucci-spring-2011


tommy-hilfiger-handbag-spring-2011

4 Responses to “HOT SPRING HANDBAGS !”

  1. Mel March 23, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    I LOVE the Gucci snake skin one it would go with any thing including my night dress :)and the D&G one ❀
    I should start my hunt for the copy-yep I am frugal:)

  2. Seanice March 23, 2011 at 10:14 am #

    HAHAH Mel!! birds of a feather u and i!! I love the gucci one as well – Boyfriend’s buying the original!! – as i wait … copy here we come πŸ˜‰

  3. AnitaK March 23, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    I love the TommyH – Very sporty like too! I can sneak my sweats in for the gym session later!!!
    LOL at “copy”..
    Thanks Sean, worth the buy I guess!!!!
    The D&G would get ruined (brown tan) with dusty Kampala, wouldn’t it?

  4. bag studios October 13, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    Those bags are really hot! Especially the Gucci spring handbag.

Leave a Reply

