BOAT SHOES- YAY OR NAY?

20 May

Sooooo move over ballet flats – lets make way for boat shoes! or shall we ???
Personally I’m on the fence with these- it may take me a while to warm up to them! Howsoever I’m still getting a pair!!!
what do you think?

They come in all colours!




SO HOW TO WEAR EM?!

Guys you just have to pull the trousers up!


Ahhh Chuck!



till next post!
keep experimenting!
XOXO
Sean

4 Responses to “BOAT SHOES- YAY OR NAY?”

  1. hg hydt May 20, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Mmm, nice. Si unjua tu?

  2. nancie May 20, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    yaaaay. I love them. Even forced my bf to get a pair! I’ll get one for me too!

  3. AnitaK May 20, 2011 at 6:31 pm #

    These are a definate yaaaay for me!!!! Cormfy, subtly classy and can be matched with different looks!!!

  4. Mel June 2, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    I got me a pair, the wedge ones. I say NAY in flats, they make me look chunky 🙂

Leave a Reply

