I’M IN A NEW TV TALK SHOW…

6 Jun

Sooo…..
It’s been hard to keep it hush- because I love to blabber – but I had the privilege of being requested to be part of an amazing group of women hosting a show called Sweet talk on WBS TV – it premieres on Sunday 19th June and I’m kinda excited about it!!
check it out

6 Responses to “I’M IN A NEW TV TALK SHOW…”

  1. Shivachi June 6, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    Seanice Going places

  2. AnitaK June 6, 2011 at 4:52 pm #

    This is going to be something off the geezy!! Am so proud of what we have done with ourselves – “African women” I mean. Will be waiting eagerly..
    Thanks Sean and rock on!!!

  3. PamEla June 7, 2011 at 10:55 am #

    Good bye Oprah Show; hello Sweet Talk! Sean the clip is so classy I can’t wait for the show to premier! We’re behind you all the way girls!

  4. Seanice June 9, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    thank you Anita – woop woop!
    Pam – the support means everything – hugs!!
    @ Shivachi – asante 🙂

  5. nancie June 13, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    I cant wait!x

Leave a Reply

