SHINY NIGHT LIGHTS

4 Jul

Thanks to my brilliant photographer extraordinaire mentor Martin Kharumwa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kharumwa/176870625665431?ref=ts – I discovered a brilliant young Ugandan designer called Ras Kasozi and loved several of his pieces!
here’s one piece and there are more to come! UG Has mad talent!

Ras Kasozi Bright Kitenge Womens shirt


Alice in wonderland UG Edition!


loved the shadows



Contrasting colours and patterns with navy inspired flats


7 Responses to “SHINY NIGHT LIGHTS”

  1. Seanice July 4, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    I absolutely love this shoot…..

  2. Farida July 4, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    i like this. can he make a skirt in that print?

    • Seanice July 5, 2011 at 11:49 am #

      Farida
      he can/ he has – he even made a dress that i will be featuring in future posts- if you want his number you can FB mail me and I’ll put you in touch 🙂

  3. Cassandra July 5, 2011 at 4:22 pm #

    Lovely pics woman! You look stunning and the top is really lovely. Quick question: does he make clothes for those of us with more than 2% body fat? Love you

    • Seanice July 6, 2011 at 1:07 pm #

      lol! more than 2% body fat – you always know how to make me smile! he does all sizes and your beautiful as you are!

  4. Lindah July 6, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    Hey Sean, this is absolutely beautiful. Please get me the details of how I can get this Ras guy to make me such a wonderful fabric.

    • Seanice July 12, 2011 at 9:38 am #

      hey Lindah – I can always give you his number love – just email me seanice@email.com and ill send you his details!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

