TRENDING IN FASHION

20 Jul

A few trends I’m feeling at the moment
GRAY AND CHARTREUSE

MIXING THIS NEON COLOUR WITH A SOBER GREY AND NUDE PUMPS


DENIM ON DENIM

Different washes and a streamlined look is the key to style success.


TIERED MAXI DRESS

Comfortable, but the bodice’s extra flowing layer of fabric makes the look ideal for an evening out.


CHAIN STRAP FLATS

Give typically sweet ballet flats a little edge by picking pairs with a tough chain around the ankle.


WHITE PIPED HEELS

sexy white heels with contrasting piping.


But this trend? EPIC FAIL!

Hnadkerchief hems

article Via People.com

5 Responses to “TRENDING IN FASHION”

  1. Mel July 20, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

    So I am 5’3 and a size 12 (get the picture?) I love the maxi dress but I always end up looking…………………any how, should I just give up I mean some looks are not for some
    people right?

    P.S Kercheif hems that’s bad the Jackets are cute though,

    • So Ug July 20, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      Hi Mel,

      Wearing a Maxi and a belt should sort you out and bring our your curves 🙂 Also invest in body shape wear (every female should have one) and this will smooth you out. Maxi’s usually sort out all body lengths because they give an illusion of increased length.

  2. Seanice Kacungira July 22, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    spot on Mel! not every fashion look is suited for us all – so we pick and choose the styles that flatter our height an body type!

  3. Mel July 22, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    So Ug thanks, I have to try that, and oh I got the spanks I have no idea what I was doing before I had those 😉

    Sean you got write something on those miracle garments 🙂

  4. So Ug July 26, 2011 at 3:53 pm #

    I know, right? Spanx work magic 🙂

Leave a Reply

