TOP 4.. & WORST 4…. HOT OFF THE GLOBES!

16 Jan

I’m just going to go ahead and say it- the fashion at the globes 2012 tanked, i mean it really sucked
this article was meant to be THE TOP 5 …But I couldn’t even come up with 5 looks I liked! so here we go from my best to the worst! The top 4 best dressed and 4 worst in my ever so humble opinion from the Golden Globes…

Angelina Jolie: The simplicity of this dress won me over! Plus the red lips are oohh la la!!


Emma Stone looks poised and regal and i like the colours!


Never really been a fan of the 'oops ran out of material for the front' kinda dress, but Charlize Theron looks decent!


Nicole Kidman: Like I said- it was slim pickin's - I like the detail on the dress...- ends.


Quick! Some-one call Justin's Grandma - his fiancee Jessica Biel just stole her doily to make this dress!


Things just aint sitting pretty in this one lea Michele..wrong color, makes you look weird and V shaped...oh, its a rather long list!


Do I even need to explain why this is one of the 4 worst outfits on the Globes red carpet?

Mila Kunis: Unflattering- makes her look short and dumpy for one, has too much going on!

feel free to agree/disagree with my picks!
xoxo
Sean
Pictures credit to peoplestylewatch.com

3 Responses to “TOP 4.. & WORST 4…. HOT OFF THE GLOBES!”

  1. SUQA SALON January 16, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Wow, the bad ones are really bad! Angelina killed it though!

  2. AnitaK January 16, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

    I think Nicole’s dress tops them all…In other news cant wait to watch “Iron lady” ; yet again Meryl Streep puts up a wonderful show…

  3. Pesh January 21, 2012 at 1:01 am #

    Mostly agree. But!! CAN NOT believe you forgot the ugliest dress of the night,which was Piper Perabo’s. As for Michelle Wills and those matronly gowns? I can’t even! I give up! Also! Octavia Spencer’s dress was amaze! Did u not see it perhaps? Or am I just a huge fan with bias?

Leave a Reply

